Nordic Walking Trainer

This two day course will prepare Students to lead systematically a well structured Nordic Walking Course in a highly qualified, professional and competent way. No sports- or training-related pre-education is needed.
 
 

What is Nordic Walking?

Nordic Walking is an efficient and joint-gentle holistic body outdoor training. Becoming popular as a sport trend, Nordic Walking has successed over all these years to become an integral part of health oriented endurance sport. Participants benefit from numerous health advantages as protecting the heart and vascular system and improving body posture.
 
 

What are the training contents?

Students learn how to lead systematically a well structured Nordic Walking Course in a highly qualified, professional and competent way.

Theory

In the theoretical part, students learn the Nordic Walking Technique, the effects of Nordic Walking and everything about the materials. They acquire basic knowledge in sports- and training theory and the human anatomy.

Practise

In the practical part, students deepen their expertise on the Nordic Walking Technique. They learn stretching and strengthening exercises and how to improve muscle coordination (balance and strength). Students discover several methods to teach Nordic Walking Courses and the Nordic Walking Technique. Error situations are discussed and students are well prepared to prevent them by using preventive and reactive measures. After passing the final examination at the end of the training, every student receives a Nordic Walking Trainer Licence.

Overview

 

Duration

2 Days (16 training lessons)
 

Price

199,00 Euro
 

Certificate

Nordic Walking Trainer Licence

 
 

*We ask for understanding that in the context of our German expansion, we are providing the Nordic Walking Trainer Course only to cooperating Kenko Healthcare Consultants.

Nordic Walking Trainer Ausbildung

In der Ausbildung zum Nordic Walking Trainer erwerben Sie die Qualifikation systematisch aufgebaute Nordic Walking Kurse kompetent, sicher und fachkundig anzuleiten und eigenständig durchzuführen. Die Ausbildung ist so konzipiert, dass Sie auch ohne sport- oder trainingswissenschaftliche Vorbildung besucht werden kann.
 
 

Was ist Nordic Walking?

Nordic Walking ist ein effektives und dennoch gelenkschonendes Ganzkörpertraining in der freien Natur. Einst als Trendsportart populär geworden, hat es Nordic Walking über die Jahre geschafft, zu einem integralen Bestandteil im gesundheitsorientierten Ausdauersport zu werden. Die Teilnehmer profitieren von den zahlreichen gesundheitspositiven Effekten wie z.B. die Förderung der Herz-Kreislauf-Funktion und eine Verbesserung der Körperhaltung.
 
 

Was sind die Ausbildungsinhalte?

In der Ausbildung zum Nordic Walking Trainer erlernen Sie, wie Sie Ihre Nordic Walking Kurse fachkundig und kompetent anleiten sowie systematisch und vielseitig gestalten können.

Theorie

Im theoretischen Teil der Ausbildung werden Sie die Nordic Walking Technik, die Effekte von Nordic Walking und die Nordic Walking Materialkunde/ Bekleidung kennenlernen. Zusätzlich werden Ihnen sport- und trainingswissenschaftliche sowie trainingsphysiologische Grundlagen vermittelt und Sie werden die menschliche Anatomie kennenlernen.

Praxis

In dem praktischen Teil der Ausbildung werden Sie die theoretischen Inhalte zur Nordic Walking Technik vertiefen und Sie werden Übungen zur Kräftigung und Dehnung der Muskulatur sowie zur Verbesserung der Koordination erfahren. Ebenso werden Sie mehrere Methoden zur optimalen Anleitung speziell der Nordic Walking Technik sowie generell Ihres Nordic Walking Kurses kennenlernen. Klassische Fehlerbilder, die häufig im Nordic Walking Kurs vorkommen, werden besprochen und Sie erfahren präventive und reaktive Tipps zur Vermeidung.
Sie schließen Ihre Ausbildung mit einer Nordic Walking Trainer Lizenz ab.

Kurzübersicht

 

Kursdauer

2 Tage (16 Unterrichtseinheiten)
 

Preis

199,00 Euro
 

Zertifikat

Nordic Walking Trainer Lizenz

 
 

*Derzeit bieten wir die Ausbildung im Rahmen unserer Deutschlandexpansion ausschließlich für die Fortbildung kooperierender Kenko Healthcare Gesundheitsberater/innen und Trainer/innen an.